From Trade to Tourism: Israel and the UAE Are Open for Business

October 28, 2020
Fox Rothschild LLP
Webinar

7 am PT | 10 am ET | 4 pm IST | 6 pm GST

View the presentation slides

View a recording of the webinar 

The historic Abraham Accords Peace Agreement between Israel and the United Arab Emirates is expected to broadly impact trade, science and innovation in the region. Join us for a wide-ranging discussion about what various industries can expect, featuring Israeli and Emirati perspectives.

Moderators:
Sarah Biser, Fox Rothschild LLP, New York
Mark Hess, Fox Rothschild LLP, Los Angeles

Panelists:
Major General (Ret.) Uzi Dayan, Member of the Knesset, Jerusalem
Omar Al Busaidy, MICE International, UAE
Yoram Elkaim, Head of Legal, Google–Europe, Middle East and Africa
Charles Laubach, Afridi & Angell Legal Consultants, Dubai
Stephen Barak Rozen, Amit Pollak Matalon & Co., Tel Aviv