Recovery of the Hotel and Restaurant Industries in the United States and Israel After COVID-19

June 25, 2020
Fox Rothschild LLP
Webinar

8 am PT   |  11 am ET   |  6 pm IST

Join Fox Rothschild for conversations with U.S. and Israeli hotel and restaurant industry leaders about the impact of COVID-19 in their respective countries, their plans to rebuild their businesses and their expectations for the recovery process.

Moderator: Sarah B. Biser, Israel Practice Co-Chair and Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP

The U.S. Perspective
Interviewer: Carolyn D. Richmond, Hospitality Practice Chair, Fox Rothschild LLP

  • Stacy Silver, ISHC, President, Silver Hospitality Group, LLC, Miami, Florida
  • Andrew Rigie, Executive Director, New York City Hospitality Alliance, New York City

The Israeli Perspective
Interviewer: Mark H. Hess, Israel Practice Co-Chair and Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP

  • Yishay Barnea, Chairman, Jerusalem Hotels Association and GM, Hotel Yehuda, Jerusalem
  • Tomer Mor, CEO, Misadanim Restaurant Association, and Owner, Jeremiah Café, Tel Aviv