Third Party Funding in Asia – Latin America Disputes: State of Play and Future Prospects

March 19, 2021
Erika Levin
Chartered Institute of Arbitrators Brazil Branch
YouTube Live/Zoom

9 am BRT | 8 am ET | 8 pm HKT

Watch the presentation live on YouTube.