U.S. & Israel Founders Foundations: How to Start Your Startup

October 14, 2020
California Israel chamber of Commerce (CiCC)
Webinar

9 am PT   |  Noon ET   |  7 pm IDT

First-time founders have many questions, especially when they consider operating in the U.S. market. Join CiCCFox Rothschild LLP and GPL Tax & Accounting for an open discussion and opportunity to ask experienced professionals (almost) anything. We’ll also hear from special guest Kfir Kimhi, CEO and co-founder of Israeli cybersecurity company ITsMine, who will share his own experience and best practices.

Topics will include:

  • Finding a co-founder
  • Founders agreements
  • Distribution of equity
  • Valuation
  • Ways to raise funds
  • Mentors and advisors roles
  • And much more…

Presenters:

Emily Yukich, Partner, Fox Rothschild
Kfif Kimhi, CEO, ITsMine
Shahar Plinner, Partner, GPL Tax & Accounting