Events

From Trade to Tourism: Israel and the UAE Are Open for Business

February 16, 2021
Fox Rothschild LLP and Amit Pollak Matalon & Co.
Webinar

11 am ET  |  8 am PST  |  6 pm IST  |  7 pm GST

Navigate the new trade relationship between the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Israel resulting from the historic Abraham Accords Peace Agreement with a discussion led by marketing, business and legal professionals. With trade between the countries expected to reach $4 billion a year, join us for a webinar about what various industries can expect, featuring Israeli and Emirati perspectives.

Moderators:
Sarah Biser, Fox Rothschild LLP
Mark Hess, Fox Rothschild LLP

Panelists:
Ron Biala, Oxygen Imports LLC
George Giles, MEA Consulting, Agency 4
Stephen Barak Rozen, Amit Pollak Matalon & Co.
Danish Chotani - CEO Burj Financia, United Arab Emirates